Previous to 2017

1990-Present

DJ Jeff (House DJ) - Michele Biancone (Banquet Manager - Galloping Hill Inn Caterers)

Galloping Hill Inn, Union NJ

+ Event Details

1990-Present

DJ Jeff (House DJ) - Michele Biancone (Banquet Manager - Galloping Hill Inn Caterers)

DJ Jeff Has Been House DJ since 1990 for the Galloping Hill Inn Caterers. www.gallopinghillinncaterers.com 

908-686-2683 ask for Michele for recomendation


Recommendation - I am the manager of Galloping Hill  Inn in Union  New Jersey for 32 years I have had Jeff there  for over 20 years as our house Dj  I find him to be one of the best DJs that ever played there ...... Anyone could play music but you have to know how to motivate the people and get them up to dance and Jeff does that every time ....some of the same customers ask for him here year after year and now he has a photo booth he never stops amazing me In my eyes he’s a Five Star DJ and I  recommend him highly

Galloping Hill Inn, Union NJ

11/2/2008

Wedding - Adam Aronow - (D.J Adam - Owner -This Magic Moment DJ's)

2PM - 6PM

The Mill - Spring Lake NJ

+ Event Details

11/2/2008

Wedding - Adam Aronow - (D.J Adam - Owner -This Magic Moment DJ's)

DJ Jeff - Sub Contractor - www.thismagicmomentdjs.com


DJ Jeff - The Wedding Masters LLC


DJ Adam is a friend of mine that I have known for over 20 years. Through those years I have performed a lot of events under his business name. Out of all the DJ's that he knows, He asked me to do his wedding! That was the BEST Compliment I ever got


Review- The owner DJ Jeff Dixon is a great guy. I know Jeff  for many years . I have had the honor having Jeff work for my DJ co for many years . He even DJed our wedding at   The  Mill in Spring Lake NJ back in 2008.  I have sent Jeff out to DJ for me hundreds of times and everyone loved him.  He is a expert at what he does and his package with DJ and the Jukebooth is unbeatable. I promise you if you use Jeff, you will be very happy.  He will make sure you have a perfect party, and everyone has a awesome time.  thank you so much to Jeff for all your years of talent and doing what you love to do . Let's make boring parties great again by using the juke booth.     whoooo    hoooooo

2PM - 6PM

The Mill - Spring Lake NJ

8/9/2013

20th Birthday Extravaganza - Deana Demone

6PM - 10PM

Big Stashes, Linden NJ

+ Event Details

8/9/2013

20th Birthday Extravaganza - Deana Demone

The Wedding Masters LLC


Review - The Greatest DJ !! I wouldn't have wanted anyone else, but JukeBooth, to host my sons 20th birthday extravaganza.  First we met up 2 weeks prior,  and Jeff gave me papers to fill out, describing our theme, names, and  choices for our song list. The party was a surprise "Beatles theme", to be held at Big Stashes, 1020 S. Wood Ave, Linden NJ, on August 09,  2013. When we arrived, Jeff and Anna were all set up, even going above and  beyond to have a movie projection of my sons name on the wall, and  bringing props (such as blow up guitars,  horns, colorful hats, and also  awesome colored lights). Jeff played every song we had requested,  even  our mother-son slow dance, to "Simple Man" , by Lynard Skynard.   Jeff  spoke loudly and clearly,  smiling non stop, having a great time, while  his beautiful assistant, Anna , got everyone up dancing, also leading  the group dances. Both Jeff and Anna showed up wearing super groovy  clothes , matching in coordination with the theme of our party!  Their personalities, and professionalism was the highlight of our party.   Two thumbs up, and a hundred stars. ☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆ Definitely would have even changed our date of the party, just to be  able to book them, if they had not been available. I seriously cannot  wait to hire them again!

6PM - 10PM

Big Stashes, Linden NJ

11/28/2014

Wedding - Wayne Laul

7PM - 11PM

Galloping Hill Inn Caterers, Union NJ 07083

+ Event Details

11/28/2014

Wedding - Wayne Laul

DJ Jeff - The Wedding Masters LLC


Review - Jeff/JukeBooth was a great addition to our wedding. Really good DJ, very accommodating, professional, and all around great guy. Great on the mic and really kept up a great energy during our reception!

7PM - 11PM

Galloping Hill Inn Caterers, Union NJ 07083

5/2/2015

Wedding - Rosemarie Wheeler

5PM - 10PM

VFW - East Brunswick NJ

+ Event Details

5/2/2015

Wedding - Rosemarie Wheeler

DJ Jeff - (Sub-contracted)  This Magic Moment DJ's - www.thismagicmomentnj.com


Review - The music at our 2015 wedding was awesome.  Jeff was able to provide a variety of music and special requests.  Also, provided the music expected at a wedding for guest participation.  The dance floor was never empty.  Thank you, Rosemarie

5PM - 10PM

VFW - East Brunswick NJ

More Events

2018-2019 Bookings

5/19/2018

Cancer Fundraiser - Lisa Miller

6PM - 10PM

Moose Hall, Jersey City NJ

+ Event Details

5/19/2018

Cancer Fundraiser - Lisa Miller

DJ Jeff - The Wedding Masters LLC



We were hired to do a fundraiser for Lisa Miller. At the end of the night when she was ready to pay we told her that we are doing it as a donation. 

Review - My name is Lisa Miller ,I am 50 years old and have stage 4 lung cancer. Back in May friends and family decide to through me a benefit and Jukebooth was on board to play at my benefit AT NO COST. There are not they many companies that would donate there time ,Jeff Dixon not only donate his time and also put a 100 % of heart and soul into his work for my cause.His Djing was outstanding and so was his heart,,,, Thank you Jukebooth foe sharing that special night with me ...

6PM - 10PM

Moose Hall, Jersey City NJ

6/1/2018

Bowling Awards - Joe Triolo

7PM - 11PM

Galloping Hill Inn Cateres, Union NJ

+ Event Details

6/1/2018

Bowling Awards - Joe Triolo

DJ Jeff - The Wedding Masters LLC

(Repeat Customer)


Review - Working with Jeff was a pleasure. Easy to talk to and flexible to our needs. We plan to use him in the future.



7PM - 11PM

Galloping Hill Inn Cateres, Union NJ

7/15/2018

30th Birthday - Fatima Spata

1PM - 7PM

Parsippany NJ (House Party)

+ Event Details

7/15/2018

30th Birthday - Fatima Spata

DJ Jeff - JukeBooth LLC

Party Host DJ / Jukebox Style 


Review - Jeff was great to work with! The jukebox was fun and easy. Definitely added a special touch to my party. My guest were able to choose what they wanted to play and had a great time! Thanks Jeff! I will definitely use him for other parties!



1PM - 7PM

Parsippany NJ (House Party)

8/26/2018

Baptism - Maybel Elaine Constales

12PM - 4PM

Galloping Hill Inn Caterers, 325 Chestnut Street - Union NJ 07083

+ Event Details

8/26/2018

Baptism - Maybel Elaine Constales

DJ Jeff - JukeBooth LLC

Party Host DJ Package


Review - Jeff did an awesome job during our son’s baptism last August,2018! He’s very easy to deal with. Amazing music and lightings and he has the best deals/packages that will definitely suit your budget. He is only not a great dj but a wonderful person as well. Glad to have met him. Will highly recommend him and his services! Trust me, you won’t regret it. Looking forward to more events with you, Jeff!!!

12PM - 4PM

Galloping Hill Inn Caterers, 325 Chestnut Street - Union NJ 07083

11-3-2018

Baptism - Miriam Perez

7PM - 11 PM

Galloping Hill Inn Caterers, 325 Chestnut Street - Union NJ 07083

+ Event Details

11-3-2018

Baptism - Miriam Perez

DJ Jeff - JukeBooth LLC

JukeBooth Combo Package


Review - We had a great time with JukeBooth everyone was so happy with the photo booth and we were happy to keep the memories thanks to you guys !

7PM - 11 PM

Galloping Hill Inn Caterers, 325 Chestnut Street - Union NJ 07083

More Events